Click To Listen

Fri, August 31, 7:30pm                  Indians @ Eastland

Fri, September 7, 7:30pm             Indians @ Breckenridge

Fri, September 14, 7:30pm           Indians vs Clyde here Homecoming

Fri, September 21, 7:30pm            Indians vs DeLeon 

Fri, September 28, 7:30pm           Indians @ Mason

Fri, October 12, 7pm                       Indians vs Jacksboro

Fri, October 19, 7pm                       Indians @ Millsap

Fri, October 26, 7pm                       Indians vs Rio Vista

Fri, November 2, 7pm                     Indians  vs Dublin (SR Night)

Fri, November 9, 7pm                     Indians @ Tolar